2011 : Formula Ford Festival

3 galleries

Images from the 40th Formula Ford Festival at Brands Hatch.

This year the main Duratec class was won by Jamun Racing's Scott Malvern, while the Kent class was won by Ivor McCullough. The Zetec class was won once again by the Enigma Motorsport prepared car of Neil Tofts.

Click the galleries below to browse the photos, or click the 'search' at the top of the page to find something more specific.